2022 Dates & Prices

CHRISTMAS PARTIES AT THE NEC

Thu Nov 24
£0.00 + VAT
SOLD OUT
Fri Nov 25
Mixed Party Night
£58.33 + VAT
Sat Nov 26
Mixed Party Night
£59.17 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Sun Nov 27
Retail & 999 Night
£41.67 + VAT
Wed Nov 30
All Inclusive
£68.33 + VAT
Thu Dec 01
£0.00 + VAT
SOLD OUT
Fri Dec 02
Mixed Party Night
£66.67 + VAT
Sat Dec 03
Mixed Party Night
£66.67 + VAT
Last Tickets Remaining
Sun Dec 04
Retail & 999 Night
£41.67 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Tue Dec 06
All Inclusive
£69.17 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Wed Dec 07
All Inclusive
£70.83 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Thu Dec 08
£0.00 + VAT
SOLD OUT
Fri Dec 09
Mixed Party Night
£69.17 + VAT
Last Tickets Remaining
Sat Dec 10
£0.00 + VAT
SOLD OUT
Sun Dec 11
All Inclusive
£72.50 + VAT
Last Tickets Remaining
Tue Dec 13
All Inclusive
£70.83 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Wed Dec 14
Mixed Party Night
£41.67 + VAT
Thu Dec 15
Mixed Party Night
£51.67 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Fri Dec 16
Mixed Party Night
£69.17 + VAT
Last Tickets Remaining
Sat Dec 17
Mixed Party Night
£69.17 + VAT
Last Tickets Remaining
Sun Dec 18
All Inclusive
£72.50 + VAT
Last Tickets Remaining
Tue Dec 20
All Inclusive
£72.50 + VAT
Wed Dec 21
All Inclusive
£72.50 + VAT
Over Half Sold
Thu Dec 22
Mixed Party Night
£50.00 + VAT
Fri Dec 23
Mixed Party Night
£66.67 + VAT

Types of party night

Retail & 999 nights

Reserved exclusively for those working in the retail industry or emergency services sector, with a competitive ticket price on a mid-week night.

  • Competitive ticket price
  • Mid-week night
  • Full entertainment experience
  • Full dining experience
Find dates

Mixed Party Nights

Our most popular party dates in the month. If a premium or weekend night is a must, these are the dates for you. The premium Friday and Saturday nights normally sell out in July!

  • Premium party dates
  • Full entertainment experience 
  • Full dining experience
Find dates

All inclusive nights

A great value night. House wines, premium beers, ciders and soft drinks are included within the ticket price and available all evening. These nights are extremely popular and sell out quickly. (Excludes all spirits, champagne, cocktails and prosecco)

  • All-inclusive drinks 
  • Good value ticket price
  • Full entertainment experience
  • Full dining experience

 

Find dates

Itinerary

A spectacular evening awaits you...

We had a fantastic night, thank you. It was so well organised and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you for all your hard work.

Lisa Jones  - Taylor Wimpey

Frequently Asked Questions

Click on the question below to reveal the information

What are all-inclusive nights?

All-inclusive party nights include beer, cider, bitter, house wine, alcopops and soft drinks all evening. You cannot upgrade this package. 

It excludes spirits, cocktails, prosecco, champagne, fairground rides/attractions and fun casino which can be purchased separately on the evening.

We operate a strict responsible drinking policy to ensure the safety and enjoyment of all of our guests.

Can I add and cancel tickets?

We will do our best to accommodate your request. However this will strictly depend on availability. Booking changes can only be accepted from the party organiser.

Should you require to cancel tickets, please refer to our terms and conditions.

  • Refund 100% less deposit, if cancelled more than 56 days prior to your event date.
  • Refund 75% less deposit, if cancelled more than 28 days but less than 56 days prior to your event date.
  • Refund 50% less deposit, if cancelled more than 14 days but less than 28 days prior to your event date.
  • No refund, if cancelled 14 days or less prior to your event date.

Full payment is required to reinstate cancelled tickets.

Do I have to pay straight away?

You are able to provisionally hold a booking for 10 days with no obligation before any payment is due.

Please ensure you have read our full terms and conditions before making a booking. 

How do I log in?

Click sign-in at the top of the page on our website. If you haven’t already done so, you will need to register with your email address and create a password of your choice. Once completed, you will be able to log in and create your guest list, submit your menu choices and then pre-order drinks for your table(s).